See Catherine O’Hara & Extra 2021 nominees at their first SAG Awards

It’s almost time for the 2021 Screen Actors Guild Awards!

The 27th annual awards show will air on Sunday, April 4th at 9:00 p.m. EST on TNT and TBS. And while the event will certainly be different this year due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, some of your favorite stars will still be on show. Ahmed Rice, Sterling K. Brown, Viola Davis, Daveed Diggs, Ethan Hawke, And Levy, Jason Sudeikis, Lily Collins, Widespread, Ted Danson, Cynthia Erivo, Jimmy Fallon, Josh Gad, Henry Golding, Mindy Kaling, Helen Mirren, Rita Moreno, Daisy Ridley and Mary Steenburgen Everyone is expected to attend the hour-long presentation.

The winners of the 15 categories of television, film and stunt ensemble are based on the votes of their colleagues (more precisely about 160,000 members of the SAG-AFTRA union), which makes the honor something special.

Over the years, some of Hollywood’s biggest stars have walked the SAG Awards red carpet.

You might also like

Comments are closed.